Search results for '0x1816b59acd2aa4e6'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  1024R/CD2AA4E6 2014-06-16            
sig revok  CD2AA4E6 2016-08-16 __________ __________ [selfsig]
	 Fingerprint=99B1 01AE 65A1 1812 391E  14AD 1816 B59A CD2A A4E6 

uid Aike de Jongste <aike@lowvoice.nl>
sig  sig3  CD2AA4E6 2014-08-05 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   C1939CF9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Hans van den Dool <h.m.vdndool@tilburguniversity.edu>
sig  sig   801268A4 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Kees Leune <kees@leune.org>
sig  sig   0B532CC9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Sebastiaan Tesink <sebas@tesink.com>
sig  sig   3AABF992 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Roland van Hout (ITS Unix) <R.P.vanHout@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   4E27CF25 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jeffeny Hoogervorst <j.hoogervorst@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   DC9AA7AC 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Anton Sluijtman <anton@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   3EF6E710 2014-08-05 __________ __________ P Lauwen <lauwen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   5A6F9E37 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jurrit de Vries <jurrit@virtualconcepts.nl>
sig  sig   5D8CDA7B 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Guus Sliepen <guus@sliepen.eu.org>
sig  sig   66A74B31 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   2CBD2DB4 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Karin van den Berg (Woudenberg, 1980-10-17)
sig  sig   B805A416 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Benedikt Kratz <B.Kratz@uvt.nl>