Search results for '0x3990dc6b0b532cc9'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  1024D/0B532CC9 2005-03-07            
	 Fingerprint=BD42 4676 403C 29C7 5800  D9CB 3990 DC6B 0B53 2CC9 

uid Sebastiaan Tesink <sebas@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  0B532CC9 2005-03-07 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig3  2CBD2DB4 2005-03-11 __________ __________ Karin van den Berg (FreelancePHP) <karin@freelancephp.nl>
sig  sig   5D8CDA7B 2005-03-11 __________ __________ Guus Sliepen <guus@sliepen.org>
sig  sig3  3CEAE0E3 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Jeroen Hoppenbrouwers (Bergeijk, 1967-07-22)
sig  sig3  2C9F0209 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Hanna Vermeer <hanna@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  3AABF992 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Roland van Hout (ITS Unix) <R.P.vanHout@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  66A74B31 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   801268A4 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Kees Leune <kees@leune.org>
sig  sig   4E27CF25 2005-03-13 __________ __________ Jeffeny Hoogervorst <j.hoogervorst@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  5A6F9E37 2005-03-13 __________ __________ Jurrit de Vries <j.g.devries@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  88C6EDF6 2005-03-13 __________ __________ Joost van Baal <joostvb@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   A78FC35E 2005-03-14 __________ __________ Maarten Kremers <m.j.c.kremers@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   C1939CF9 2005-03-14 __________ __________ Hans van den Dool <hvddool@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  B805A416 2005-03-14 __________ __________ Benedikt Kratz <B.Kratz@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  3EF6E710 2005-03-14 __________ __________ P Lauwen <lauwen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   DC9AA7AC 2005-03-15 __________ __________ Anton Sluijtman <anton@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  CD2AA4E6 2005-03-15 __________ __________ Aike de Jongste <aike@lowvoice.nl>
sig  sig   22047F26 2005-03-28 __________ __________ Wessel Dankers <wsl@fruit.eu.org>
sig  sig3  DB8AF978 2005-05-31 __________ __________ Martijn Heemels <martijn@heemels.com>
sig  sig   19BC72F6 2005-06-01 __________ __________ Harmen van der Wal <harmen@harmwal.nl>
sig  sig   22EA831E 2006-09-05 __________ __________ Raymond Mul (Born 09-02-1970 Tilburg, Netherlands)
sig  sig2  C4BF637F 2007-12-28 __________ __________ keybase.io/maartenk <maartenk@keybase.io>
sig  sig   E0F7593F 2008-02-22 __________ __________ Jeffeny Hoogervorst (Jeffeny Hoogervorst (2008)) <j.hoogervorst@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   983B6B16 2008-04-11 __________ __________ Jeroen Egmond (NL, Geldrop, 1975-06-21)
sig  sig   AB8E3ED5 2008-08-01 __________ __________ Arjan Broos <a.c.j.c.broos@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   0B86B067 2008-08-03 __________ __________ Joost van Baal <joostvb@logreport.org>
sig  sig   8DE53227 2008-11-24 __________ __________ Alexander de Goeij <a.l.degoeij@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   87CFC4DF 2008-11-24 __________ __________ Alexander L. de Goeij <mail@aldg.nl>
sig  sig   1A31555C 2012-09-06 __________ __________ Maarten van Gompel (proycon) <proycon@anaproy.nl>
sig  sig   75B136F4 2013-04-13 __________ __________ Bouke Versteegh <info@boukeversteegh.nl>

uid Sebastiaan Tesink <sebas@tesink.com>
sig  sig3  0B532CC9 2005-09-28 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   22EA831E 2006-09-05 __________ __________ Raymond Mul (Born 09-02-1970 Tilburg, Netherlands)
sig  sig2  C4BF637F 2007-12-28 __________ __________ keybase.io/maartenk <maartenk@keybase.io>
sig  sig   E0F7593F 2008-02-22 __________ __________ Jeffeny Hoogervorst (Jeffeny Hoogervorst (2008)) <j.hoogervorst@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   983B6B16 2008-04-11 __________ __________ Jeroen Egmond (NL, Geldrop, 1975-06-21)
sig  sig   AB8E3ED5 2008-08-01 __________ __________ Arjan Broos <a.c.j.c.broos@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   0B86B067 2008-08-03 __________ __________ Joost van Baal <joostvb@logreport.org>
sig  sig   1A31555C 2012-09-06 __________ __________ Maarten van Gompel (proycon) <proycon@anaproy.nl>
sig  sig   75B136F4 2013-04-13 __________ __________ Bouke Versteegh <info@boukeversteegh.nl>

uid Sebastiaan Tesink <sebas@tesink.org>
sig  sig3  0B532CC9 2005-09-28 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig3  5A6F9E37 2005-09-28 __________ __________ Jurrit de Vries <j.g.devries@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   22EA831E 2006-09-05 __________ __________ Raymond Mul (Born 09-02-1970 Tilburg, Netherlands)
sig  sig2  C4BF637F 2007-12-28 __________ __________ keybase.io/maartenk <maartenk@keybase.io>
sig  sig   E0F7593F 2008-02-22 __________ __________ Jeffeny Hoogervorst (Jeffeny Hoogervorst (2008)) <j.hoogervorst@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   983B6B16 2008-04-11 __________ __________ Jeroen Egmond (NL, Geldrop, 1975-06-21)
sig  sig   AB8E3ED5 2008-08-01 __________ __________ Arjan Broos <a.c.j.c.broos@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   0B86B067 2008-08-03 __________ __________ Joost van Baal <joostvb@logreport.org>
sig  sig   1A31555C 2012-09-06 __________ __________ Maarten van Gompel (proycon) <proycon@anaproy.nl>
sig  sig   75B136F4 2013-04-13 __________ __________ Bouke Versteegh <info@boukeversteegh.nl>

uid Sebastiaan Tesink <sebas@virtualconcepts.nl>
sig  sig3  0B532CC9 2005-09-28 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig3  5A6F9E37 2005-09-28 __________ __________ Jurrit de Vries <j.g.devries@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   22EA831E 2006-09-05 __________ __________ Raymond Mul (Born 09-02-1970 Tilburg, Netherlands)
sig  sig2  C4BF637F 2007-12-28 __________ __________ keybase.io/maartenk <maartenk@keybase.io>
sig  sig   E0F7593F 2008-02-22 __________ __________ Jeffeny Hoogervorst (Jeffeny Hoogervorst (2008)) <j.hoogervorst@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   983B6B16 2008-04-11 __________ __________ Jeroen Egmond (NL, Geldrop, 1975-06-21)
sig  sig   AB8E3ED5 2008-08-01 __________ __________ Arjan Broos <a.c.j.c.broos@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   0B86B067 2008-08-03 __________ __________ Joost van Baal <joostvb@logreport.org>
sig  sig   1A31555C 2012-09-06 __________ __________ Maarten van Gompel (proycon) <proycon@anaproy.nl>
sig  sig   75B136F4 2013-04-13 __________ __________ Bouke Versteegh <info@boukeversteegh.nl>

sub  2048g/0178A1DA 2005-03-07            
sig sbind  0B532CC9 2005-03-07 __________ __________ []