Search results for '0x3deb9cd0c1939cf9'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  1024D/C1939CF9 2004-07-01            
	 Fingerprint=A350 C948 50C0 3731 2876  CE37 3DEB 9CD0 C193 9CF9 

uid Hans van den Dool <hvddool@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  C1939CF9 2004-07-05 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig3  2D232542 2005-03-11 __________ __________ Ko van der Sloot <Ko.vanderSloot@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  A8587445 2005-03-11 __________ __________ Jeroen Geertzen <j.geertzen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   5D8CDA7B 2005-03-11 __________ __________ Guus Sliepen <guus@sliepen.org>
sig  sig3  3CEAE0E3 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Jeroen Hoppenbrouwers (Bergeijk, 1967-07-22)
sig  sig3  2C9F0209 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Hanna Vermeer <hanna@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  0B532CC9 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Sebastiaan Tesink <sebas@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  3AABF992 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Roland van Hout (ITS Unix) <R.P.vanHout@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  66A74B31 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   801268A4 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Kees Leune <kees@leune.org>
sig  sig3  50D3E484 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Rene van Valkenburg <renevv@xs4all.nl>
sig  sig3  5A6F9E37 2005-03-13 __________ __________ Jurrit de Vries <j.g.devries@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  B805A416 2005-03-14 __________ __________ Benedikt Kratz <B.Kratz@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   A78FC35E 2005-03-14 __________ __________ Maarten Kremers <m.j.c.kremers@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  3EF6E710 2005-03-14 __________ __________ P Lauwen <lauwen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  2CBD2DB4 2005-03-14 __________ __________ Karin van den Berg (FreelancePHP) <karin@freelancephp.nl>
sig  sig3  4E27CF25 2005-03-14 __________ __________ Jeffeny Hoogervorst <j.hoogervorst@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  969457F0 2005-03-14 __________ __________ Joost van Baal <joostvb@logreport.org>
sig  sig3  88C6EDF6 2005-03-14 __________ __________ Joost van Baal <joostvb@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   DC9AA7AC 2005-03-15 __________ __________ Anton Sluijtman <anton@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  CD2AA4E6 2005-03-15 __________ __________ Aike de Jongste <aike@lowvoice.nl>
sig  sig3  2D232542 2005-03-21 __________ __________ Ko van der Sloot <Ko.vanderSloot@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   22047F26 2005-03-28 __________ __________ Wessel Dankers <wsl@fruit.eu.org>
sig  sig   0B86B067 2005-11-07 __________ __________ Joost van Baal <joostvb@logreport.org>
sig  sig   AB8E3ED5 2006-11-09 __________ __________ Arjan Broos <a.c.j.c.broos@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   CEEEE701 2007-07-24 __________ __________ Walter Ebert <we@d2c.ch>
sig  sig2  E0F7593F 2008-01-17 __________ __________ Jeffeny Hoogervorst (Jeffeny Hoogervorst (2008)) <j.hoogervorst@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   8526DC0E 2008-12-05 __________ __________ Joep Engelen <j.j.p.m.engelen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   82BE2A56 2009-02-13 __________ __________ Paul de Heus ('t harde 19-01-1956) <paul.deheus@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   F4EB560B 2009-02-17 __________ __________ Bert H. Boers <H.Boers@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   86080FC2 2009-05-07 __________ __________ René Smulders (goirle20-10-1959) <R.A.J.Smulders@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   DC22C81C 2009-05-07 __________ __________ Sebastiaan Vermeulen (tilburg241272) <s.j.m.vermeulen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  159E6FF6 2009-05-15 __________ __________ Wilko Haast <wilko.haast@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   44ED6126 2009-05-31 __________ __________ Mark van Diem <m.h.p.vdiem@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   89C1D96B 2009-06-23 __________ __________ Roel de Cock <roel@roeland.dk>
sig  sig   4CF1411E 2009-12-14 __________ __________ Maaike Verbeem (Amsterdam 20-11-70) <verbeem@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   4880EE41 2010-05-20 __________ __________ Rene Smulders (Goirle 20-10-1959) <R.A.J.Smulders@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   5FA8B008 2015-03-31 __________ __________ Roel Vogels (Tilburg, 25-11-1986) <r.g.h.vogels@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  6D96257B 2016-01-12 __________ __________ Lars Biemans <l.biemans@uvt.nl>

uid Hans van den Dool <h.m.vdndool@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  C1939CF9 2004-07-01 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig3  969457F0 2004-07-02 __________ __________ Joost van Baal <joostvb@logreport.org>
sig  sig3  88C6EDF6 2004-07-02 __________ __________ Joost van Baal <joostvb@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  8D244818 2004-07-05 __________ __________ Fred Vos <fred.vos@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   F12F6072 2004-07-05 __________ __________ Fred Vos <fred@fredvos.org>
sig  sig3  22047F26 2004-07-27 __________ __________ Wessel Dankers <wsl@fruit.eu.org>
sig  sig3  3CEAE0E3 2004-07-27 __________ __________ Jeroen Hoppenbrouwers (Bergeijk, 1967-07-22)
sig  sig3  A0B70B5B 2005-01-17 __________ __________ broekman <broekman@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  2D232542 2005-03-11 __________ __________ Ko van der Sloot <Ko.vanderSloot@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  A8587445 2005-03-11 __________ __________ Jeroen Geertzen <j.geertzen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   5D8CDA7B 2005-03-11 __________ __________ Guus Sliepen <guus@sliepen.org>
sig  sig3  2C9F0209 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Hanna Vermeer <hanna@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  0B532CC9 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Sebastiaan Tesink <sebas@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  3AABF992 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Roland van Hout (ITS Unix) <R.P.vanHout@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  66A74B31 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   801268A4 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Kees Leune <kees@leune.org>
sig  sig3  50D3E484 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Rene van Valkenburg <renevv@xs4all.nl>
sig  sig3  5A6F9E37 2005-03-13 __________ __________ Jurrit de Vries <j.g.devries@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  B805A416 2005-03-14 __________ __________ Benedikt Kratz <B.Kratz@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   A78FC35E 2005-03-14 __________ __________ Maarten Kremers <m.j.c.kremers@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  3EF6E710 2005-03-14 __________ __________ P Lauwen <lauwen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  2CBD2DB4 2005-03-14 __________ __________ Karin van den Berg (FreelancePHP) <karin@freelancephp.nl>
sig  sig3  4E27CF25 2005-03-14 __________ __________ Jeffeny Hoogervorst <j.hoogervorst@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   DC9AA7AC 2005-03-15 __________ __________ Anton Sluijtman <anton@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  CD2AA4E6 2005-03-15 __________ __________ Aike de Jongste <aike@lowvoice.nl>
sig  sig3  2D232542 2005-03-21 __________ __________ Ko van der Sloot <Ko.vanderSloot@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   0B86B067 2005-11-07 __________ __________ Joost van Baal <joostvb@logreport.org>
sig  sig   AB8E3ED5 2006-11-09 __________ __________ Arjan Broos <a.c.j.c.broos@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   CEEEE701 2007-07-24 __________ __________ Walter Ebert <we@d2c.ch>
sig  sig2  E0F7593F 2008-01-17 __________ __________ Jeffeny Hoogervorst (Jeffeny Hoogervorst (2008)) <j.hoogervorst@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   8526DC0E 2008-12-05 __________ __________ Joep Engelen <j.j.p.m.engelen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   82BE2A56 2009-02-13 __________ __________ Paul de Heus ('t harde 19-01-1956) <paul.deheus@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   F4EB560B 2009-02-17 __________ __________ Bert H. Boers <H.Boers@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   86080FC2 2009-05-07 __________ __________ René Smulders (goirle20-10-1959) <R.A.J.Smulders@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   DC22C81C 2009-05-07 __________ __________ Sebastiaan Vermeulen (tilburg241272) <s.j.m.vermeulen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  159E6FF6 2009-05-15 __________ __________ Wilko Haast <wilko.haast@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   44ED6126 2009-05-31 __________ __________ Mark van Diem <m.h.p.vdiem@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   89C1D96B 2009-06-23 __________ __________ Roel de Cock <roel@roeland.dk>
sig  sig   4CF1411E 2009-12-14 __________ __________ Maaike Verbeem (Amsterdam 20-11-70) <verbeem@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   4880EE41 2010-05-20 __________ __________ Rene Smulders (Goirle 20-10-1959) <R.A.J.Smulders@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   5FA8B008 2015-03-31 __________ __________ Roel Vogels (Tilburg, 25-11-1986) <r.g.h.vogels@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  6D96257B 2016-01-12 __________ __________ Lars Biemans <l.biemans@uvt.nl>

uid Hans van den Dool <hvddool@tilburguniversity.edu>
sig  sig3  C1939CF9 2013-03-04 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   5FA8B008 2015-03-31 __________ __________ Roel Vogels (Tilburg, 25-11-1986) <r.g.h.vogels@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  6D96257B 2016-01-12 __________ __________ Lars Biemans <l.biemans@uvt.nl>

uid Hans van den Dool <h.m.vdndool@tilburguniversity.edu>
sig  sig3  C1939CF9 2013-03-04 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   5FA8B008 2015-03-31 __________ __________ Roel Vogels (Tilburg, 25-11-1986) <r.g.h.vogels@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  6D96257B 2016-01-12 __________ __________ Lars Biemans <l.biemans@uvt.nl>

sub  1024g/C8264BE5 2004-07-01            
sig sbind  C1939CF9 2004-07-01 __________ __________ []