Search results for '0x458a2d790b532cc9'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  1024R/0B532CC9 2014-07-21            
sig revok  0B532CC9 2016-08-16 __________ __________ [selfsig]
	 Fingerprint=B4AD 8232 B917 6301 51F0  F06D 458A 2D79 0B53 2CC9 

uid Sebastiaan Tesink <sebas@tesink.com>
sig  sig3  0B532CC9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   4E27CF25 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jeffeny Hoogervorst <j.hoogervorst@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   C1939CF9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Hans van den Dool <h.m.vdndool@tilburguniversity.edu>
sig  sig   CD2AA4E6 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Aike de Jongste <aike@lowvoice.nl>
sig  sig   801268A4 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Kees Leune <kees@leune.org>
sig  sig   DB8AF978 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Martijn Heemels <martijn@heemels.com>
sig  sig   3AABF992 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Roland van Hout (ITS Unix) <R.P.vanHout@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   DC9AA7AC 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Anton Sluijtman <anton@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   3EF6E710 2014-08-05 __________ __________ P Lauwen <lauwen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   5A6F9E37 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jurrit de Vries <jurrit@virtualconcepts.nl>
sig  sig   C4BF637F 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Maarten Kremers <maarten.kremers@surfnet.nl>
sig  sig   5D8CDA7B 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Guus Sliepen <guus@sliepen.eu.org>
sig  sig   66A74B31 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   19BC72F6 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Harmen van der Wal <harmen@harmwal.nl>
sig  sig   2CBD2DB4 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Karin van den Berg (Woudenberg, 1980-10-17)
sig  sig   AB8E3ED5 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Arjan Broos <a.c.j.c.broos@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   B805A416 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Benedikt Kratz <B.Kratz@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   1A31555C 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Maarten van Gompel (proycon) <proycon@anaproy.nl>
sig  sig   75B136F4 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Bouke Versteegh <info@boukeversteegh.nl>
sig  sig   0B86B067 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Joost E. van Baal (Nederland, 1970)
sig  sig   983B6B16 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jeroen Egmond (NL, Geldrop, 1975-06-21)
sig  sig   22EA831E 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Raymond Mul (I&A - Team Leader) <Raymond.Mul@uvt.nl>