Search results for '0x55ea44c8dc9aa7ac'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  1024D/DC9AA7AC 2004-08-27            
	 Fingerprint=05FC 1672 BA53 FB76 95E3  BB05 55EA 44C8 DC9A A7AC 

uid Anton Sluijtman <anton@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  DC9AA7AC 2004-08-27 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig3  969457F0 2004-08-27 __________ __________ Joost van Baal <joostvb@logreport.org>
sig  sig3  88C6EDF6 2004-08-27 __________ __________ Joost van Baal <joostvb@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  66A74B31 2004-11-02 __________ __________ Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  3CEAE0E3 2004-11-02 __________ __________ Jeroen Hoppenbrouwers (Bergeijk, 1967-07-22)
sig  sig3  3AABF992 2004-11-02 __________ __________ Roland van Hout (ITS Unix) <R.P.vanHout@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  44ED6126 2004-11-05 __________ __________ Mark van Diem <m.h.p.vdiem@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   3EF6E710 2005-02-11 __________ __________ P Lauwen <lauwen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  2D232542 2005-03-11 __________ __________ Ko van der Sloot <Ko.vanderSloot@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   5D8CDA7B 2005-03-11 __________ __________ Guus Sliepen <guus@sliepen.org>
sig  sig3  2C9F0209 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Hanna Vermeer <hanna@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  0B532CC9 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Sebastiaan Tesink <sebas@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  A8587445 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Jeroen Geertzen <j.geertzen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   801268A4 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Kees Leune <kees@leune.org>
sig  sig3  50D3E484 2005-03-12 __________ __________ Rene van Valkenburg <renevv@xs4all.nl>
sig  sig3  5A6F9E37 2005-03-13 __________ __________ Jurrit de Vries <j.g.devries@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  B805A416 2005-03-14 __________ __________ Benedikt Kratz <B.Kratz@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   A78FC35E 2005-03-14 __________ __________ Maarten Kremers <m.j.c.kremers@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   C1939CF9 2005-03-14 __________ __________ Hans van den Dool <hvddool@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  4E27CF25 2005-03-14 __________ __________ Jeffeny Hoogervorst <j.hoogervorst@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  CD2AA4E6 2005-03-15 __________ __________ Aike de Jongste <aike@lowvoice.nl>
sig  sig   22047F26 2005-03-28 __________ __________ Wessel Dankers <wsl@fruit.eu.org>
sig  sig   06CB43F4 2005-03-30 __________ __________ Piet v.d. Hout <P.M.vdnHout@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   AD95031D 2005-09-14 __________ __________ Maarten Horden <m.horden@tiasnimbas.edu>
sig  sig   0B86B067 2005-10-25 __________ __________ Joost van Baal <joostvb@logreport.org>
sig  sig   2B6BC510 2006-01-30 __________ __________ Rob Vossen <vossen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   6C3DC0AA 2006-05-30 __________ __________ Peter van Empel <pve@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   AB8E3ED5 2006-11-08 __________ __________ Arjan Broos <a.c.j.c.broos@uvt.nl>
sig  sig2  D71857C1 2007-10-18 __________ __________ Roel Dirks <R.F.P.M.Dirks@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   8D244818 2008-02-07 __________ __________ Fred Vos <fred.vos@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   BBA89C71 2008-05-29 __________ __________ Thijs Janssen <thijs@cq2.nl>
sig  sig3  9B5504C1 2008-10-17 __________ __________ Kees Noyens (keno) <Kees.Noyens@uvt.nl>
sig  sig2  D9AD135D 2008-10-20 __________ __________ Ruud van der Velden <ruudvdvelden@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   459A9B25 2013-07-11 __________ __________ Vincent Kalis <v.kalis@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   FCD8C379 2015-06-15 __________ __________ Jurgen van Dijk (Tilburg, 14-02-1980) <jurgenvd@uvt.nl>

sub  2048g/644FE85F 2004-08-27            
sig sbind  DC9AA7AC 2004-08-27 __________ __________ []