Search results for '0x7f3f0936dc9aa7ac'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  1024R/DC9AA7AC 2014-06-16            
sig revok  DC9AA7AC 2016-08-16 __________ __________ [selfsig]
	 Fingerprint=B3DC 70F3 7445 7F66 2D56  3B5D 7F3F 0936 DC9A A7AC 

uid Anton Sluijtman <anton@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  DC9AA7AC 2014-08-04 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   C1939CF9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Hans van den Dool <h.m.vdndool@tilburguniversity.edu>
sig  sig   CD2AA4E6 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Aike de Jongste <aike@lowvoice.nl>
sig  sig   801268A4 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Kees Leune <kees@leune.org>
sig  sig   2D232542 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Ko van der Sloot <Ko.vanderSloot@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   D9AD135D 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Ruud van der Velden <ruudvdvelden@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   969457F0 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Joost van Baal <joostvb@mdcc.cx>
sig  sig   0B532CC9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Sebastiaan Tesink <sebas@tesink.com>
sig  sig   AD95031D 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Maarten Horden <maarten@horden.info>
sig  sig   44ED6126 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Mark van Diem <m.h.p.vdiem@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   3AABF992 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Roland van Hout (ITS Unix) <R.P.vanHout@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   A8587445 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jeroen Geertzen <j.geertzen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   4E27CF25 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jeffeny Hoogervorst <j.hoogervorst@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   2B6BC510 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Rob Vossen <vossen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   3EF6E710 2014-08-05 __________ __________ P Lauwen <lauwen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   9B5504C1 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Kees Noyens (keno) <Kees.Noyens@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   8D244818 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Fred Vos <fred.vos@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   BBA89C71 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Thijs Janssen (Seek You Too) <thijs@cq2.nl>
sig  sig   5A6F9E37 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jurrit de Vries <jurrit@virtualconcepts.nl>
sig  sig   5D8CDA7B 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Guus Sliepen <guus@sliepen.eu.org>
sig  sig   66A74B31 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   06CB43F4 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Piet v.d. Hout <P.M.vdnHout@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   AB8E3ED5 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Arjan Broos <a.c.j.c.broos@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   B805A416 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Benedikt Kratz <B.Kratz@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   459A9B25 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Vincent Kalis <v.kalis@tilburguniversity.edu>
sig  sig   0B86B067 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Joost E. van Baal (Nederland, 1970)
sig  sig   6C3DC0AA 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Peter van Empel <peter.vanempel@uvt.nl>