Search results for '0x8d25ad9c3ef6e710'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  1024R/3EF6E710 2014-06-16            
sig revok  3EF6E710 2016-08-16 __________ __________ [selfsig]
	 Fingerprint=8874 BF12 2DEB CEDB AA84  780B 8D25 AD9C 3EF6 E710 

uid P Lauwen <lauwen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  3EF6E710 2014-08-04 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   C1939CF9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Hans van den Dool <h.m.vdndool@tilburguniversity.edu>
sig  sig   CD2AA4E6 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Aike de Jongste <aike@lowvoice.nl>
sig  sig   801268A4 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Kees Leune <kees@leune.org>
sig  sig   969457F0 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Joost van Baal <joostvb@mdcc.cx>
sig  sig   0B532CC9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Sebastiaan Tesink <sebas@tesink.com>
sig  sig   3AABF992 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Roland van Hout (ITS Unix) <R.P.vanHout@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   4E27CF25 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jeffeny Hoogervorst <j.hoogervorst@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   DC9AA7AC 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Anton Sluijtman <anton@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   5A6F9E37 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jurrit de Vries <jurrit@virtualconcepts.nl>
sig  sig   5D8CDA7B 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Guus Sliepen <guus@sliepen.eu.org>
sig  sig   66A74B31 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   2CBD2DB4 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Karin van den Berg (Woudenberg, 1980-10-17)
sig  sig   B805A416 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Benedikt Kratz <B.Kratz@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   0B86B067 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Joost E. van Baal (Nederland, 1970)