Search results for '0x97cee612ab8e3ed5'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  1024D/AB8E3ED5 2006-06-14            
	 Fingerprint=32A3 E6D4 B869 1541 3523  4B0C 97CE E612 AB8E 3ED5 

uid Arjan Broos <a.c.j.c.broos@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  AB8E3ED5 2006-06-14 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig3  2C9F0209 2006-06-14 __________ __________ Hanna Vermeer <hanna@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   969457F0 2006-06-15 __________ __________ Joost van Baal <joostvb@logreport.org>
sig  sig   6E703D95 2006-06-15 __________ __________ Wessel Dankers (Zeist, 1977-06-29)
sig  sig   C5D34D05 2006-10-27 __________ __________ Philip Paeps <philip@paeps.cx>
sig  sig   5D8CDA7B 2006-10-27 __________ __________ Guus Sliepen <guus@sliepen.org>
sig  sig   3AABF992 2006-10-30 __________ __________ Roland van Hout (ITS Unix) <R.P.vanHout@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  B805A416 2006-10-30 __________ __________ Benedikt Kratz <B.Kratz@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   957D58CF 2006-10-31 __________ __________ Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@kinkhorst.com>
sig  sig3  66A74B31 2006-11-01 __________ __________ Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   C69FCAE9 2006-11-01 __________ __________ Robert R.L.M. Diepstraten <Robert.Diepstraten@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   DC9AA7AC 2006-11-08 __________ __________ Anton Sluijtman <anton@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   C1939CF9 2006-11-09 __________ __________ Hans van den Dool <hvddool@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   8D244818 2006-12-19 __________ __________ Fred Vos <fred.vos@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   32984855 2007-08-02 __________ __________ Raymond Mul (Raymond Mul (Tilburg, 1970-02-09)) <Raymond.Mul@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  D9AD135D 2007-08-31 __________ __________ Ruud van der Velden <ruudvdvelden@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  D71857C1 2007-10-19 __________ __________ Roel Dirks <R.F.P.M.Dirks@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   AD95031D 2007-11-28 __________ __________ Maarten Horden <m.horden@tiasnimbas.edu>
sig  sig3  0F05A395 2007-11-28 __________ __________ Paul  Boot | Bateau Knowledge <pb@bateauknowledge.nl>
sig  sig2  E0F7593F 2008-02-08 __________ __________ Jeffeny Hoogervorst (Jeffeny Hoogervorst (2008)) <j.hoogervorst@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   114AB26E 2008-02-14 __________ __________ arvid gibas <a.w.gibas@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  0B532CC9 2008-08-01 __________ __________ Sebastiaan Tesink <sebas@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   983B6B16 2008-10-16 __________ __________ Jeroen Egmond (NL, Geldrop, 1975-06-21)
sig  sig3  9747F5D6 2009-10-29 __________ __________ Jurgen van den Hurk <jvdhurk@uvt.nl>
sig  sig3  6C3DC0AA 2009-11-02 __________ __________ Peter van Empel <pve@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   F80E4AF7 2009-11-02 __________ __________ Casper Gielen <casper@zvdk.nl>
sig  sig   E1C21845 2009-11-04 __________ __________ Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs.kinkhorst@surfnet.nl>
sig  sig   DC22C81C 2010-02-22 __________ __________ Sebastiaan Vermeulen (tilburg241272) <s.j.m.vermeulen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   69D805C6 2010-03-12 __________ __________ R.H.Hoek <r.h.hoek@utwente.nl>

sub  4096g/E9403EFA 2006-06-14            
sig sbind  AB8E3ED5 2006-06-14 __________ __________ []