Search results for '0x9d27682c983b6b16'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  4096R/983B6B16 2014-06-16            
sig revok  983B6B16 2016-08-16 __________ __________ [selfsig]
	 Fingerprint=F3A5 2D4A 8545 AE82 3609  D141 9D27 682C 983B 6B16 

uid Jeroen Egmond (NL, Geldrop, 1975-06-21)
sig  sig3  983B6B16 2014-08-05 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   0B532CC9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Sebastiaan Tesink <sebas@tesink.com>
sig  sig   7111E05E 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort@elsinore.nl>
sig  sig   D61A655D 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Rob Wolfram <rsw@xs4all.nl>
sig  sig   E055F9EA 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Romeo Zwart (RIPE NCC // GII) <romeo.zwart@ripe.net>
sig  sig   66A74B31 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   AB8E3ED5 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Arjan Broos <a.c.j.c.broos@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   E1C21845 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@kinkhorst.com>
sig  sig   08043A44 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Remon Klein Tank <remon@klein-tank.nl>
sig  sig   9A932D13 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Ewald Beekman <E.H.Beekman@amc.nl>