Search results for '0xb95522d1c4bf637f'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  1024R/C4BF637F 2014-06-16            
sig revok  C4BF637F 2016-08-16 __________ __________ [selfsig]
	 Fingerprint=0E88 92DD 8558 51C3 3B32  6C87 B955 22D1 C4BF 637F 

uid Maarten Kremers <maarten.kremers@surfnet.nl>
sig  sig3  C4BF637F 2014-08-05 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   46A9D11E 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Niels den Otter <Niels.denOtter@surfnet.nl>
sig  sig   0E2AC460 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Paul Dekkers <Paul.Dekkers@surfnet.nl>
sig  sig   85796A23 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Teus Hagen (own email address) <teus@theunis.org>
sig  sig   0B532CC9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Sebastiaan Tesink <sebas@tesink.com>
sig  sig   72EE99CA 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Gijs Molenaar <gijs@pythonic.nl>
sig  sig   735C9101 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Gerben van Malenstein <gerben.vanmalenstein@surfnet.nl>
sig  sig   0644FAB7 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Bas Zoetekouw <bas@zoetekouw.net>
sig  sig   66A74B31 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   44B3CB84 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Calluna Tenge <calluna.tenge@surfnet.nl>
sig  sig   EE928CE7 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Marieke de Wit <Marieke.deWit@surfnet.nl>
sig  sig   B6B82A9B 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Fran├žois Kooman <fkooman@tuxed.net>
sig  sig   5F5947EA 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Joost van Dijk <joost.vandijk@surfnet.nl>
sig  sig   DE7BB2F5 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Niels van Dijk <niels.vandijk@surfnet.nl>
sig  sig   BFA98DE6 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Bas Zoetekouw <bas@zoetekouw.net>