Search results for '0xba5c95965d8cda7b'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  1024R/5D8CDA7B 2014-06-16            
sig revok  5D8CDA7B 2016-08-16 __________ __________ [selfsig]
	 Fingerprint=ACA8 43C8 F112 8E97 91A6  6027 BA5C 9596 5D8C DA7B 

uid Guus Sliepen <guus@sliepen.eu.org>
sig  sig3  5D8CDA7B 2014-08-05 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   74974824 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Xavier Luthi <xavier@caroxav.be>
sig  sig   AAE6022E 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu@nds.tu-darmstadt.de>
sig  sig   AAD203B5 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Santiago Moises Mola Velasco (www.coldwind.org) <cooldwind@gmail.com>
sig  sig   C8F252FB 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Lapo Luchini <lapo@lapo.it>
sig  sig   E4B48C48 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Nanaea Geyer (Privat) <nanaea.fv.tu@nds.tu-darmstadt.de>
sig  sig   393D2469 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Thomas Quinot <thomas@cuivre.fr.eu.org>
sig  sig   F905046B 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Michel van Deventer <michel@het.grote.net>
sig  sig   90A6F480 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Michel van Deventer (De Linuxspecialist) <onbetwist@delinuxspecialist.nl>
sig  sig   331E5CD7 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Bart Cortooms <bart@hiccup.nl>
sig  sig   44E6CBCD 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Alexandre Dulaunoy <a@foo.be>
sig  sig   430B2657 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Johan Van de Wauw <johan.vandewauw@gmail.com>
sig  sig   2E2FF41C 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Alexander Prinsier <aphexer@mailhaven.com>
sig  sig   7B6285B7 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Christoph Goehre <chris@sigxcpu.org>
sig  sig   C4653227 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Bruno Friedmann (Email professionnel) <bruno@ioda-net.ch>
sig  sig   D54B1667 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jasper Capel <jasper@newnewyork.nl>
sig  sig   FBEAD917 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Bodo Bellut <bodo@bellut.net>
sig  sig   5CA8E927 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Alexander Mikhailian <mikhailian@mova.org>
sig  sig   36D4E4F5 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Javi Merino <vicho@debian.org>
sig  sig   217A5C66 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Gregory Marfjan <gmarfjan@free.fr>
sig  sig   492525C4 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Michel van Deventer (ONVZ) <mvdeventer@onvz.nl>
sig  sig   83566359 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Andrea Borgia <andrea@borgia.bo.it>
sig  sig   4A2E162B 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Axel Beckert (ISG D-PHYS) <beckert@phys.ethz.ch>
sig  sig   C6B3AEFF 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Rimas Kudelis <rq@rq.lt>
sig  sig   95930EDE 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Axel Beckert (no legal relevance) <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
sig  sig   4DA7C546 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Marc Fournier <marc.fournier@camptocamp.com>
sig  sig   702407F7 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Florian Boelstler <florian@boelstler.net>
sig  sig   3819854E 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Marco Cavallini (KOAN Software) <m.cavallini@koansoftware.com>
sig  sig   D886273B 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Pau Garcia i Quiles <pgquiles@elpauer.org>
sig  sig   01D72AC1 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Benjamin Collet <bcollet@oxynux.org>
sig  sig   2B859DE3 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Christian Faulhammer <christian@faulhammer.org>
sig  sig   E443D6D8 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Patrick Brunschwig <patrick@enigmail.net>
sig  sig   9F1ACE9C 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Sonntag Benjamin <benjamin@octopuce.com>
sig  sig   151E2489 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Walter Gueldenberg (repo frickelplatz.de) <walter@frickelplatz.de>
sig  sig   A34867EF 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Alexis Saettler <alexis@saettler.org>
sig  sig   FC15DBEC 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Alexios Zavras (zvr) <zvr@zvr.gr>
sig  sig   2DED08CB 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Per Wille <wille@jabber.dk>
sig  sig   D65E9E94 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Daniel Medina (Work) <medinad@unican.es>
sig  sig   529B9E04 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Michele Borrelli (Privat) <michele@borrelli.ch>
sig  sig   968BD587 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Michael Bienia <michael@bienia.de>
sig  sig   B8A19C69 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Wolfgang Kasulke (berufliche-E-Mail-Adresse) <wkasulke@gmx.de>
sig  sig   48E366CC 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Sidux e.V. -walter- (Walter Gueldenberg [Gruendungsmitglied]) <walter@Sidux-eV.de>
sig  sig   6123248F 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Walter Güldenberg (CAcert) <walter.gueldenberg@cacert.org>
sig  sig   293C05FD 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Eike Rathke <er@erack.de>
sig  sig   68BDA342 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Toni Mueller <support@oeko.net>
sig  sig   881B3C2D 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Tatiana <acracia@cryptodrunks.net>
sig  sig   E2697C44 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Marien Zwart <m_zwart@123mail.org>
sig  sig   449540F2 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Petr Machata <pmachata@gmail.com>
sig  sig   84404602 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Bart-Jan Vrielink <bartjan@vrielink.net>
sig  sig   75CB1AD2 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Toni Mueller <toni@debian.org>
sig  sig   A07D7D5F 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@gmail.com>
sig  sig   58DA381D 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Stephane Papillon <stephane.papillon@neuf.fr>
sig  sig   EF6DC21A 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Evaggelos Balaskas <ebalaskas@ebalaskas.gr>
sig  sig   D128F14A 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Piotr Szotkowski <chastell@chastell.net>
sig  sig   36E75604 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Michal Čihař <michal@cihar.com>
sig  sig   2840C708 2014-08-05 __________ __________ dirk astrath <dastrath@gmx.de>
sig  sig   34884E85 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Robin Hugh Johnson <robbat2@orbis-terrarum.net>
sig  sig   BC5AF6B9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ dirk astrath <dirk.astrath@inovio.de>
sig  sig   492A8470 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Holger Sickenberg <Holgi@scoutnet.de>
sig  sig   2A9AB9C3 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Lefty <lefty@shugendo.org>
sig  sig   5530EC76 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Simon McVittie (pseudorandom.co.uk) <smcv@pseudorandom.co.uk>
sig  sig   CEAB415D 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Holger Sickenberg (SuSE) <holgi@suse.de>
sig  sig   91523C3D 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Florian Forster <octo@verplant.org>
sig  sig   16194553 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Peter Pentchev <roam@ringlet.net>
sig  sig   8132D3A5 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Holger Sickenberg <holgi@opensuse.org>
sig  sig   3EF731F8 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Joop Boonen <joop_boonen@web.de>
sig  sig   57DD9597 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Michael Bienia <michael@bienia.de>
sig  sig   D4C3F197 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Ronald van Uden (Ronaldus Hermanus Bartholomeus) <rhb@blaap.org>
sig  sig   16879738 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Markus Reichelt <mr@mareichelt.com>
sig  sig   BD8B050D 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Roland Rosenfeld <roland@spinnaker.de>
sig  sig   B6683040 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Roland Rosenfeld <roland@spinnaker.de>
sig  sig   C97A0654 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Benedikt Trefzer <trefzer@spirillum.org>
sig  sig   BAB58229 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings@oc.rwth-aachen.de>
sig  sig   8300CC02 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Udo van den Heuvel <udovdh@xs4all.nl>
sig  sig   E10F502E 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Marcus Frings <protagonist@gmx.net>
sig  sig   3D8C222D 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Benedikt Trefzer <trefzer@a2x.ch>
sig  sig   420930B4 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Arthur B. Pranada <arthur@pranada.de>
sig  sig   0DCB0431 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Daniel Hess <daniel@rio-grande.ping.de>
sig  sig   54CCD5BF 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Bas Vermeulen <bas.vermeulen@blackstar.nl>
sig  sig   B28CFF0D 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Bas Vermeulen <bas.vermeulen@novero.com>
sig  sig   89980C9B 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Adam Ziolkowski <adsized@gmail.com>
sig  sig   02497EB1 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Leon David Handreke
sig  sig   43042679 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Matthias Andersson <matthias.andersson@gmail.com>
sig  sig   DF33B1BA 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Bas Vermeulen <bvermeul@blackstar.xs4all.nl>
sig  sig   010D6F3A 2014-08-05 __________ __________ dirk astrath (mobile key) <dirk.astrath@inovio.de>
sig  sig   8351E0AF 2014-08-05 __________ __________ dirk astrath (mobile key) <dastrath@gmx.de>
sig  sig   6654672F 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Saverio Proto <saverio.proto@garr.it>
sig  sig   8D5C0C8F 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Simón Pena Placer <spenap@gmail.com>
sig  sig   BB592443 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Diego Elio "Flameeyes" Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
sig  sig   C5D34D05 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Philip Paeps <philip@paeps.cx>
sig  sig   AD47B583 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Arthur B. Pranada <arthur@pranada.de>
sig  sig   B2BBFCFC 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Muharem Hrnjadovic <mh@noops.co>
sig  sig   1DAAC974 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Pieter Wuille (Location: Leuven, Belgium) <pieter.wuille@gmail.com>
sig  sig   C133A0B6 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Arthur B. Pranada <apranada@labmed.de>
sig  sig   440C5437 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Alessio Caiazza (nolith) <nolith@abisso.org>
sig  sig   3E338888 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Mikhail Gusarov <dottedmag@dottedmag.net>
sig  sig   5E2DE374 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Roel Huybrechts <mail@rulus.be>
sig  sig   21BDE416 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Adam Sjøgren <asjo@koldfront.dk>
sig  sig   FE0A7AF3 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Israel Herraiz <isra@herraiz.org>
sig  sig   D1033DFB 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>
sig  sig   66475AAF 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Nicolas Dandrimont <nicolas.dandrimont@ensta-paristech.fr>
sig  sig   37B23872 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Stephane Papillon (sign only) <stephane.papillon@neuf.fr>
sig  sig   24783220 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jan Girlich (vollkorn) <vollkorn@cryptobitch.de>
sig  sig   E1C21845 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@kinkhorst.com>
sig  sig   8649AA06 2014-08-05 __________ __________ gregor herrmann <gregor.herrmann@comodo.priv.at>
sig  sig   D3AE8D3A 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Johan van Selst
sig  sig   AB55B312 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Karlheinz Geyer <geyerk.fv.tu@nds.tu-darmstadt.de>
sig  sig   42B7511D 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Michal Čihař <michal@cihar.com>
sig  sig   C641F38C 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Ewald Tienkamp (ewald.tienkamp.info) <ewald@tienkamp.nl>
sig  sig   1C109517 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Till Maas <till.maas@till.name>
sig  sig   0813569F 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jeroen van Wolffelaar <jeroen@wolffelaar.nl>
sig  sig   C6582EEF 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Alex French <alex@evilal.com>
sig  sig   1044775D 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Enid Gabriella Coleman <biella@healthhacker.com>
sig  sig   6EA88D05 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Job Spijker (spijker) <spijker@spkr.nl>
sig  sig   2527DF13 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Peter Pentchev <roam@ringlet.net>
sig  sig   BB30CE35 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Daniel Heß <daniel@rio-grande.ping.de>
sig  sig   6FB29164 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Wouter Verhelst <w@uter.be>
sig  sig   C99870B1 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Benjamin Hill (Mako) <mako@bork.hampshire.edu>
sig  sig   C1939CF9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Hans van den Dool <h.m.vdndool@tilburguniversity.edu>
sig  sig   AD95031D 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Maarten Horden <maarten@horden.info>
sig  sig   607559E6 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Benjamin Hill (Mako) <mako@atdot.cc>
sig  sig   DC9AA7AC 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Anton Sluijtman <anton@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   3E7B4B73 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Lionel Elie Mamane <lionel@mamane.lu>
sig  sig   B804CF07 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Freek Dijkstra (born 1975-07-03 in Hilversum, the Netherlands)
sig  sig   C09FD35A 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
sig  sig   3683BD49 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Martijn Knuiman <martijn@knuiman.org>
sig  sig   A8587445 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jeroen Geertzen <j.geertzen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   D39A2B64 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Gerber van der Graaf (Gpiv contact at Sourceforge) <gerber_graaf@users.sourceforge.net>
sig  sig   CB97A4F5 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Sytse Wielinga <sytse@swielinga.nl>
sig  sig   E51B2E91 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Corno Vromans <corno.vromans@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   C16D4806 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Alfred G. de Wijn <dwijn@iluvatar.org>
sig  sig   0644FAB7 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Bas Zoetekouw <bas@zoetekouw.net>
sig  sig   E97232CD 2014-08-05 __________ __________ markus reichelt <mr@mareichelt.de>
sig  sig   70D44C23 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Markus Reichelt <mr@mareichelt.com>
sig  sig   9484197E 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Markus Reichelt <mr@mareichelt.com>
sig  sig   AB8E3ED5 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Arjan Broos <a.c.j.c.broos@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   CD2AA4E6 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Aike de Jongste <aike@lowvoice.nl>
sig  sig   0B532CC9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Sebastiaan Tesink <sebas@tesink.com>
sig  sig   3AABF992 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Roland van Hout (ITS Unix) <R.P.vanHout@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   4E27CF25 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jeffeny Hoogervorst <j.hoogervorst@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   5A6F9E37 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jurrit de Vries <jurrit@virtualconcepts.nl>
sig  sig   66A74B31 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   2CBD2DB4 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Karin van den Berg (Woudenberg, 1980-10-17)
sig  sig   B805A416 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Benedikt Kratz <B.Kratz@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   FC243F3C 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Henk P. Penning <penning@uu.nl>
sig  sig   C0B89430 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Wilfred de Bondt <wdebondt@gmail.com>
sig  sig   1F28D8AE 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Folkert van Heusden (key used after 2005-01-21) <folkert@vanheusden.com>
sig  sig   E9CAA133 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Vincent Zweije <vincent@zweije.nl>
sig  sig   CA57AD7C 2014-08-05 __________ __________ PGP Global Directory Verification Key
sig  sig   E913A534 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Christof Douma <christof@douma.eu.org>
sig  sig   6E703D95 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Wessel Dankers (Zeist, 1977-06-29)
sig  sig   9D283BC9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Francois Deppierraz <francois@ctrlaltdel.ch>
sig  sig   EFCB6C1C 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Martijn Knuiman <mknuiman@deloitte.nl>
sig  sig   803F2685 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Guus Sliepen (Tiel, 1978-02-15)
sig  sig   09BE1CE6 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Astrid Silvia de Wijn (born 1979-09-28 in De Bilt, the Netherlands)
sig  sig   49AEEBF6 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Mathias Brossard <mathias@brossard.org>
sig  sig   CE3222CE 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Mark Allman <mallman@icir.org>
sig  sig   F33128B9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Gerold Kassube <gerold@lugd.org>
sig  sig   116ADDA7 2014-08-05 __________ __________ David Margrave <davidma@eskimo.com>
sig  sig   A68F6B22 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Davide Cavalca <davide@cavalca.name>
sig  sig   34DE2F2F 2014-08-05 __________ __________ David Margrave <davidma@amazon.com>
sig  sig   EB0B37DC 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Joao Miguel Neves <joao.neves@intraneia.com>
sig  sig   ECAB4C20 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Paul B. Dokas <dokas@mail.oitsec.umn.edu>
sig  sig   969457F0 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Joost van Baal <joostvb@mdcc.cx>
sig  sig   B26097AC 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Sylvain de Crom <sysv@A-Eskwadraat.nl>
sig  sig   5A625B66 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Rosemarie Scheibler <Rosemarie.Scheibler@ePost.de>
sig  sig   EA1572F1 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Ivo Timmermans <ivo@lychnis.net>
sig  sig   BCC131DE 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Remco van de Meent <r.vandemeent@utwente.nl>
sig  sig   5259BEC9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Hollenbeck, Scott <shollenbeck@verisign.com>