Search results for '0xd3a1ba4119bc72f6'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  1024R/19BC72F6 2014-06-16            
sig revok  19BC72F6 2016-08-16 __________ __________ [selfsig]
	 Fingerprint=183F B5B5 2504 6988 4B3D  15F5 D3A1 BA41 19BC 72F6 

uid Harmen van der Wal <harmen@harmwal.nl>
sig  sig3  19BC72F6 2014-08-05 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   C365CEEC 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Marco Hermans (NutsMaas) <marco.hermans@nutsmaas.nl>
sig  sig   357D2178 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Mark Janssen (Maniac) <maniac@maniac.nl>
sig  sig   F80E4AF7 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Casper Gielen <casper@zvdk.nl>
sig  sig   E16BD702 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Hans Spaans <cj.spaans@nexit.nl>
sig  sig   969457F0 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Joost van Baal <joostvb@mdcc.cx>
sig  sig   33A61735 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Taco Witte (http://www.tacowitte.nl) <info@tacowitte.nl>
sig  sig   0B532CC9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Sebastiaan Tesink <sebas@tesink.com>
sig  sig   C6AAAF61 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jeroen van Nieuwenhuizen <jnieuwen@jeroen.se>
sig  sig   E3304051 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Wilmer van der Gaast <wilmer@gaast.net>
sig  sig   250A63EB 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Wouter Bolsterlee (uws) <uws@xs4all.nl>
sig  sig   ABC292D1 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Miernik <ffii@miernik.name>
sig  sig   B76C96D0 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Maurice Janssen <maurice@z74.net>
sig  sig   CB97A4F5 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Sytse Wielinga <sytse@swielinga.nl>
sig  sig   AC1E715E 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jeroen Dekkers <jeroen@dekkers.cx>
sig  sig   DB8AF978 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Martijn Heemels <martijn@heemels.com>
sig  sig   9152BBF7 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Erik Hensema <erik@hensema.net>
sig  sig   D61A655D 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Rob Wolfram <rsw@xs4all.nl>
sig  sig   D32006A3 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Dieter Van Uytvanck <dieter.vanuytvanck@mpi.nl>
sig  sig   1EEF5276 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
sig  sig   799FD184 2014-08-05 __________ __________ JP Velders <jpv@veldersjes.net>