Search results for '0xd79c96892cbd2db4'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  1024R/2CBD2DB4 2014-06-16            
sig revok  2CBD2DB4 2016-08-16 __________ __________ [selfsig]
	 Fingerprint=3F2F 5A15 C488 CA8A D02F  B2F8 D79C 9689 2CBD 2DB4 

uid Karin van den Berg (Woudenberg, 1980-10-17)
sig  sig3  2CBD2DB4 2014-08-05 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   C1939CF9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Hans van den Dool <h.m.vdndool@tilburguniversity.edu>
sig  sig   CD2AA4E6 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Aike de Jongste <aike@lowvoice.nl>
sig  sig   801268A4 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Kees Leune <kees@leune.org>
sig  sig   969457F0 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Joost van Baal <joostvb@mdcc.cx>
sig  sig   0B532CC9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Sebastiaan Tesink <sebas@tesink.com>
sig  sig   3AABF992 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Roland van Hout (ITS Unix) <R.P.vanHout@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   A8587445 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jeroen Geertzen <j.geertzen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   4E27CF25 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jeffeny Hoogervorst <j.hoogervorst@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   DC9AA7AC 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Anton Sluijtman <anton@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   3EF6E710 2014-08-05 __________ __________ P Lauwen <lauwen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   5A6F9E37 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jurrit de Vries <jurrit@virtualconcepts.nl>
sig  sig   5D8CDA7B 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Guus Sliepen <guus@sliepen.eu.org>
sig  sig   66A74B31 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   B805A416 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Benedikt Kratz <B.Kratz@uvt.nl>
sig  sig   6E703D95 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Wessel Dankers (Zeist, 1977-06-29)