Search results for '0x74064eb542a53f04'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  4096R/42A53F04 2011-12-14            

uid Ignas Kazlauskas <ignas.kazlauskas@ittc.vu.lt>
sig  sig3  42A53F04 2011-12-14 __________ 2016-12-12 [selfsig]
sig  sig2  7A6177D9 2011-12-19 __________ __________ LITNET CERT <cert@litnet.lt>
sig  sig2  B74D009C 2011-12-19 __________ __________ Marius Urkis <marius@litnet.lt>
sig  sig   AB6249C7 2011-12-19 __________ __________ Vytautas Krakauskas (LITNET CERT) <vytautas@litnet.lt>
sig  sig3  AA52DD5B 2011-12-19 __________ __________ Milda Mimiene <milda@litnet.lt>
sig  sig   9F8EFA25 2011-12-20 __________ __________ VGTU CERT <cert@vgtu.lt>
sig  sig   8A3E6482 2011-12-20 __________ __________ Mindaugas Štaras <mindaugas.staras@vgtu.lt>
sig  sig   439ECBAC 2012-02-14 __________ __________ Ruslanas Gžibovskis <ruslanas.gzibovskis@ittc.vu.lt>
sig  sig   D8B179FA 2012-02-17 __________ __________ Ruslanas Gžibovskis (lpic.lt he he) <ruslanas@lpic.lt>
sig  sig   F0E2681C 2012-05-17 __________ __________ VU CERT <cert@vu.lt>
sig  sig   7C12B2D5 2012-05-17 __________ __________ Tomas Belazaras <tomas.belazaras@ittc.vu.lt>

sub  4096R/E01F49FA 2011-12-14            
sig sbind  42A53F04 2011-12-14 __________ 2016-12-12 []